School Planning Committees

We express our many thanks to the men and women of our advisory committees who are lending their work, wealth and wisdom towards helping us get the 1City Academy up and running!  Members marked with an asterisk(*) are also part of Kingdom City’s Trustee Board.

  • Rev. Dr. Leisa Herrera*
  • Cameca Bacchus
  • Blake Ford
  • Luis Herrera*
  • Lubna Kabir
  • Mary Llewellyn
  • Sriram Rajamani
  • James Sockwell
  • Pooja Srivastava
  • Ena Vujic
  • Tiffanie Williams*

Directors, Curriculum & Instruction

  • Kyle Doyle
  • Dr. Debra Hawkins